Rev+Core


This class is taught by:

Colleen Kirk

In her eleventh year as an indoor cycling and group fitness instructor, Colleen has loved every minute of the ride. Her goal is to help the Buffalo community find fun in exercise and wellness – working out shouldn’t feel like a chore.

Certifications

Mad Dogg Spinning®, Indo-Row®, TRX®, Les Mills Body Pump and Les Mills CxWorx.

Class with Colleen

Push your limits (and your pedals) to killer beats, heart-pumping sprints and quad screaming hills. You’ll smile, you’ll sweat and you’ll accomplish goals.

Colleen's Motivation

“Make a commitment. With your body. Your mind. And others in the room. These positive connections keep us all coming back for more of the good stuff.”

Hit up the bike for 30 minutes of exhilarating, sweaty cardio, followed by 30 minutes of straight up, abs-of-steel core training circuits on the TRX system. These muscles help improve your functional strength and prevent injury. Score!


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Colleen Kirk
  • Fri Sep 01 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Colleen Kirk
  • Fri Sep 08 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Colleen Kirk
  • Fri Sep 15 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Colleen Kirk
  • Fri Sep 22 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Colleen Kirk
  • Fri Sep 29 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Colleen Kirk
  • Fri Oct 06 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Colleen Kirk
  • Fri Oct 13 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Colleen Kirk
  • Fri Oct 20 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Colleen Kirk
  • Fri Oct 27 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Colleen Kirk