Rev+UpperBody


This class is taught by:

Amanda Meyers

Amanda has been a regular in the saddle for more than ten years now! She loves getting up on the bike and pushing riders to get out of their comfort zone. In her three years as an instructor she’s gained a world of confidence in herself and loves to see the same change within her clients.

Certifications

Mad Dogg Spinning®, TRX®, and Indo-Row®.

Class with Amanda

An intense, varied and thoughtfully crafted trip to breathlessness. Be prepared for some seriously positive energy!

Amanda's Motivation

“Exercise because you want to, because you need to, and because it makes you feel invincible.”

Hit the bike for 30 minutes exhilarating, sweaty cardio, followed by 30 minutes of upper body strength circuits on the TRX system. Think biceps, triceps, shoulders, back and chest. (Because it’s always tank top season.)


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Aug 30 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Sep 06 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Sep 13 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Sep 20 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Sep 27 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Oct 04 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Oct 11 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Oct 18 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Oct 25 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Nov 01 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Nov 08 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Nov 15 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Nov 22 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Nov 29 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Dec 06 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Dec 13 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Dec 20 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers