Rev+UpperBody


This class is taught by:

Amanda Meyers

Amanda has been a regular in the saddle for more than ten years now! She loves getting up on the bike and pushing riders to get out of their comfort zone. In her three years as an instructor she’s gained a world of confidence in herself and loves to see the same change within her clients.

Certifications

Mad Dogg Spinning®, TRX®, and Indo-Row®.

Class with Amanda

An intense, varied and thoughtfully crafted trip to breathlessness. Be prepared for some seriously positive energy!

Amanda's Motivation

“Exercise because you want to, because you need to, and because it makes you feel invincible.”

Lindsay Meagher

Lindsay has enjoyed 10 amazing years as a group fitness instructor and considers herself a life-long learner. So how did she get into teaching? Fitness is in her blood. Lindsay remembers as a child waking up to her Gramma teaching exercise classes in her basement studio! Lindsay shares a life-long passion for fitness and hopes to inspire you to reach your best potential!

Certifications
Mad Dogg Spinning®, TRX®, Indo-Row®, AAFA Primary Group Exercise, NETA Kettlebell Specialty

Class with Lindsay
#1 rule in class is that you have fun. Rule #2 is that you sweat! Be prepared for some heart-pumping beats as well as high intensity interval circuits. Lindsay will take extra care to explain form and technique in each of her classes as well as provide modifications. All you need to do is show up!

Lindsay’s Motivation
Lindsay’s mantra when it comes to achieving your personal fitness goals is that we are all beautiful works in progress. We each have our own goals as well as something positive to contribute to each class – it’s important to celebrate the wins, learn from the challenges (or in Lindsay’s words, “opportunities”) and never give up on being the best you can be!

Hit the bike for 30 minutes exhilarating, sweaty cardio, followed by 30 minutes of upper body strength circuits on the TRX system. Think biceps, triceps, shoulders, back and chest. (Because it’s always tank top season.)


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Jul 05 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Lindsay Meagher
  • Wed Jul 12 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Jul 19 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Jul 26 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Aug 02 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Aug 09 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Aug 16 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Aug 23 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Aug 30 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Sep 06 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Sep 13 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Sep 20 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Sep 27 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Oct 04 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Oct 11 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Oct 18 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers
  • Wed Oct 25 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Amanda Meyers